Posted on c/legionnetworkcommunity 1 mck7962292361c/legionnetworkcommunity 4 years ago If I updated to version 20 from play and also shows verified next to my name It means Im using the V2 now? Comment 1 Comments Cry7883009730 4years ago Yes.
Yes.